The Business Word, Inc. thebusinessword (atty) bwikeys.jpg
Follow RealDonJohnson on Twitter

Links to Colorado Politicians

John Hickenlooper
Greg Brophy
Scott Gessler
Matthew Hess
Mike Kopp
Tom Tancredo
Steve House
US Senate
Michael Bennet
Mark Udall
Owen Hill
US House
Diana DeGette (CD 1)
Jared Polis (CD 2)
Scot Tipton (CD 3)
Cory Gardner (CD 4)
Doug Lamborn (CD 5)
Mike Coffman (CD 6)
Ed Perlmutter (CD 7)
Andrew Romanoff
Attorney General
John W. Suthers
Secretary of State
Scott Gessler
Walker Stapleton
Colorado Supreme Court
Colorado Senate
Senate GOP
Senate Democrats
Colorado House
House GOP
House Democrats

Articles by Donald E. L. Johnson

About Us
  RSS 1.0
RSS 2.0
[Valid RSS] [Valid Atom]

Dave Kerber won’t run for chair of Arapahoe County GOP

Dave Kerber today announced that after he completes his two-year term as chair of the Arapahoe County Republican Party, he won't run for a second term. He needs to "make some money" running his business, he told this morning's Arapahoe County Republican Men's (and women's) Club breakfast. The consensus is that he will be missed.

Posted by Donald E. L. Johnson on 11/10/2010 at 07:56 PM


comments powered by Disqus

<< Back to main