The Business Word, Inc. thebusinessword (atty) bwikeys.jpg
Follow RealDonJohnson on Twitter

Links to Colorado Politicians

John Hickenlooper
Greg Brophy
Scott Gessler
Matthew Hess
Mike Kopp
Tom Tancredo
Steve House
US Senate
Michael Bennet
Mark Udall
Owen Hill
US House
Diana DeGette (CD 1)
Jared Polis (CD 2)
Scot Tipton (CD 3)
Cory Gardner (CD 4)
Doug Lamborn (CD 5)
Mike Coffman (CD 6)
Ed Perlmutter (CD 7)
Andrew Romanoff
Attorney General
John W. Suthers
Secretary of State
Scott Gessler
Walker Stapleton
Colorado Supreme Court
Colorado Senate
Senate GOP
Senate Democrats
Colorado House
House GOP
House Democrats

Articles by Donald E. L. Johnson

About Us
  RSS 1.0
RSS 2.0
[Valid RSS] [Valid Atom]

Doug Lamborn, Mike Coffman, Scott Tipton on House Natural Resources Committee

There are only four Republican members of the U.S. House and three of the four are on the Natural Resources Committee. Doug Lamborn (CD 5) is the fifth ranking Republican on the committee, Mike Coffman (CD 6) is ninth and and Scott Tipton (CD 3) is the most junior member. Lamborn is the chairman of the Subcommittee on Energy and Mineral Resources. The Democrats haven't named their members of the committee.

Posted by Donald E. L. Johnson on 01/07/2011 at 05:29 PM

Congress 112th

comments powered by Disqus

<< Back to main